Local Organizing Committee

visits:146

 

 

 

Role Name Affiliation
Chair of LOC Prof. Ziaddin Daie Kuzekananie
zdaie@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz, Iran
Chair of Scientific Committee Dr. Mahmood Mohassel Feghhi
mohasselfeghhi@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz, Iran
Executive Chair Dr.Saeed Golmohammadi
sgolmohammadi@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz, Iran
Publication Chair Dr. Hadi Soofi
h.soofi@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz, Iran
International Relations Chair Dr. Hamid Vahed
vahed@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz, Iran
Public Relations Chair Dr. Hamed Baghban
h-baghban@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz, Iran
Website Preparation Dr. Alireza Sokhandan
a.sokhandan@tabrizu.ac.ir
University of Tabriz, Iran
Last Update At : 19 May 2021